When you subscribe to uQR.me you are given access to a 14-day trial of the PROFESSIONAL plan. Once the trial period ends, the QR codes that you have created during that time will be deactivated.

Don't worry! You will still have access to your account and all your information will be safe and secure. You can reactivate your QR codes or keep them active before the trial expires by passing to a Premium plan.

Did this answer your question?