When you subscribe to uQR.me you are given access to a 14-day trial of the PROFESSIONAL plan. Once the trial period ends, the QR codes that you have created during that time will be deactivated and link to a service page.
Don't worry! You can still access your account and all your information is saved and secure! You can reactivate them or keep them active before the trial expires by passing to a Premium plan.

Did this answer your question?