If you have subscribed to the PROFESSIONAL or ENTERPRISE plan, you can create and assign users to manage your projects.

Log in to your account and follow these steps in order to do so:

  1. Click Manage project,
  2. click Project users within Settings,
  3. click Create user,
  4. insert the required information, and
  5. click Save user.

After that, you will be redirected to the list of users where you will be able to Grant or Revoke a user's access to the project under "Actions".

Also, as the administrator of the account, you can edit a user, delete it or assign it to different projects. Follow these steps in order to do so:

  1. Click Account settings,
  2. click User management,
  3. locate the user and click Edit,
  4. check the projects you want to assign to the user, and
  5. click Save user.
Did this answer your question?