Log in to your account and follow these steps in order to archive a project:

  1. Click Manage project,
  2. click Project settings within Settings,
  3. click Archive project, and
  4. click the red button to confirm.

If you want to delete or reactivate an archived project, follow these steps:

  1. Click Archived within "List of projects",
  2. click Delete project or Reactivate project, and
  3. click the red button to confirm.

NOTE: Deleted projects cannot be recuperated.

Did this answer your question?